Sign in to follow this  
juzcallmesnake

Vaccinations innoculations shots and some of the medications

First I am NOT a doctor or health care professional here is a combined list I have garnered from numerous sources and it is NOT complete. I have no opinion either way of dangers of vaccines or inoculations I have had just about all that can be had but I refer to others as to the dangers of them in children / infants so do your homework research and decide with informed consent if and when you allow or abstain from inoculations shots or vaccines or medications in general IMHO. personally I wonder if shots are given too early  and maybe should be given later before kindergarten. all I know is disease is relevant and real with the problems with immigration social norms and high speed travel  and a ever changing world we all roll the dice daily.

List of inoculations shots or vaccinations / vaccines their duration and there are boosters not listed.

Diphtheria/Tetanus/Polio: 10 years side effects Mild headaches, aching of muscles and a mild fever. Severe reactions are rare.

Hepatitis A: – Long term  possible side effects - Fever and a headache. Less common side effects are bruising, stiffness in the neck, sore throat, tiredness, nausea, stomach cramps.

Hepatitis B: – 10 years possible side effects - Fatigue, headache, irritability, sore throat, weakness.

Japanese B Encephalitis: 1 year  possible side effect - none or rare known

measles, mumps, and rubella possible side effects

• Fever
  • Mild rash
  • Swelling of the glands in the cheeks or neck
  • Other potential side effects that have been reported after taking the measles, mumps, and rubella vaccine include:
  • Seizures caused by fever
  • Temporary pain and stiffness in the joints
  • Temporary low platelet count that may cause bleeding problems
  • Serious allergic reaction
  • Deafness
  • Long-term seizures, coma or lowered consciousness
  • Permanent brain damage