Sign in to follow this  
rayz

Time to roll/bend over again!!

Heard that last night about them storming the embassys. The host (Andy Bean) said the actually took down the American flag at one and put up an Al Q'da flag? Since when did they have a flag? Just how much are we going to take? I'm begining to wonder if the "Crusades" weren't such a bad idea after all.

The U.S.A. is a very young country. We've not being around long and it seems we're being pushed from every direction. They've fought in Asia for 3 thousand yrs. amongst themselves and they're still fighting.

I say bring everyone home, secure our boarders, and the hell with the rest

of the world! Don't F%@k with us and we won't F@%k with you. Support

Israel by all means! If you screw with us you will suffer ramifications. I

guess that's why I was a soldier and not a politician.

Barry has just denied a request for a meeting with the Israeli prime minister. It also seems that through foriegn policy and deliberation, we're loosing our azzes.

(JMO)

dr

Edited by desert rat

billiary apologizing now-as i type this===of course its not the libyans fault- of course we have to work together , of course muslims are a peaceful people of course...blah blah blah....this government turns my stomach...

I want to know if the weapons and ammo used in the assault were purchased with the millions of dollars obama bin laden gave the muslim brotherhood?

Where were the Embassy Guards? This has now escalated into a shooting war and foreign agents from those 2 "cuntries" are viable targets IMO.

billiary apologizing now-as i type this===of course its not the libyans fault- of course we have to work together , of course muslims are a peaceful people of course...blah blah blah....this government turns my stomach...

Peaceful! I guess you say that in jest? Yep, they're so peaceful they were beheading Americans that were there that were actually helping rebuild a country. You remember that?

Treat barberism with barberism.