Sign in to follow this  
rachel626

hello all!

New to the forum today - actually found this site while preparing a presentation on bob's.

I'm Rachel...a 27 year old full time student from Indianapolis. I'm currently studying homeland security and plan to get my masters in emergency management. While I've got the book smarts, I'm lacking in the "street smarts" of prepping. Born and bred in the city, I have much to learn about survival preparedness and the critical application of such techniques. I'm really looking forward to learning about different pratical application resources and ideas!!

Welcome fellow Hoosier. I spent some time down in the Circle City (helped build Circle Center Mall, Fisher's Police Station, U of I, etc) and have some kin down there; One is on Metro PD and the other works for the Sheriff's Dept.

Edited by Regulator5

Welcome to the forum Rachel!

We are a good bunch (most of us anyway) with enthusiam (some with more than others)! I hope you enjoy participating! :o

Dip your toe in! We need a taste! :P

Just kidding you! Hope you have fun!