Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dangerwolfe

10 Survival tips that will get you killed

35 posts in this topic

Hi folks,

Sorry if this video link has been posted before. In my opinion, no matter how much prep one does, how much gear or food or weaponry and what have you, basic concepts and beliefs can mean the difference between life and death and especially if you're on your own and not with a group.

Naturally, everyone's home situ during a SHTF event shall differ but for me this guy's advice (see video below) makes a lot of sense. Admittedly, I am a newbie but I'm trying to absorb as many "principles" and tips as I can. Therefore, I'd be interested to hear comments on these tips from the more experienced preppers.

Wolfe

Edited by Dangerwolfe

thanks, Danger Wolfe. i'm hoping you'll give a brief synopsis. i don't click that many YouTube links, due to the possibility of crashing my poor old computer with one of the newer viruses. but, it sounds interesting. can you fill us in?

Hi folks,

Sorry if this video link has been posted before. In my opinion, no matter how much prep one does, how much gear or food or weaponry and what have you, basic concepts and beliefs can mean the difference between life and death and especially if you're on your own and not with a group.

Naturally, everyone's home situ during a SHTF event shall differ but for me this guy's advice (see video below) makes a lot of sense. Admittedly, I am a newbie but I'm trying to absorb as many "principles" and tips as I can. Therefore, I'd be interested to hear comments on these tips from the more experienced preppers.

Wolfe

Same old common sense stuff. If you know it already, if you do not then it is good to know.

Hi Vis,

I will take it that you concur then.

Wolfe

In as much as it gets folks to thinking. You should already know this stuff. Will not knowing it get you killed? Well I think that may be somewhat of a stretch. It depends where your head is.