Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mountain hold'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • SURVIVALCACHE.COM
    • FAQ's
    • Introductions!
    • Announcements
    • Article Ideas
    • The Authors Section
    • Contests
  • Survival Discussion
    • General Survival
    • Survival and Current Events
    • Wilderness Survival
    • Urban Survival
    • Country and Off Grid Survival
    • Food and Water Preps
    • Survival and Location
  • Survival Skills
    • Metal Work
    • Medicine and Health
    • Bushcraft
    • Farming, Gardening and Homesteading
    • Hunting and Fishing
  • Survival Equipment
    • Man-Packable Survival Kit
    • Survival Cache
    • Survival Vehicle
    • Communications and Electronics
    • Gear Reviews and Preps
  • Armory
    • Firearms
    • Alternative Weapons
    • Unarmed Defense
    • Knives, Axes, and other Blades
  • General
    • General Discussion
    • Freedom and Liberty
    • Zombie Talk
    • Multimedia
    • Homeschooling, Unschooling and Education
    • Marketplace

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography


Location


Interests


Occupation

Found 1 result

  1. Watch Ryder

    Mountain Hold - Tyler Danann

    'The world of Terra is changing. Following the dawning of a strange sun in the sky the world infrastructure collapses, cities become arenas of mayhem and the governments across the world fall. Out of the maelstrom comes the rise of diverse factions, strange newcomers and an intrepid new spirit. A small group of survivors led by Mike Oakley desperately flee the collapsing chaos, heading into the Rocky Mountains. There they hope to rebuild anew with a sanctuary from the havoc - A Mountain Hold. In the valley below though a small town finds itself up under siege from a seemingly unstoppable horde of raiders. Mysterious strangers and powerful artifacts promise much, but at what cost can they be trusted? Yet, dark, powerful forces of the apocalypse are seeking to take advantage of the turmoil, they too are keen to unleash whatever it takes to rule and control as the new overlords of Terra. One of their targets - The Mountain Hold! Fans of James Axler's Deathlands Series and J.G Elliot's books will be fired-up by this fierce yarn of a courageous world rising from the ashes of the old.' http://www.amazon.com/Mountain-Hold-Terras-Edge-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B00GNTUNA4 "Enjoyable from start to finish. Character development was good enough to make me both admire some and despise others. If you enjoy good vs evil conflict with an earthy, survivalist tone, I suspect you'll find this novel entertaining and part of your library."